PUBLISHING HOME

   

 
 

CONTACT US - OUR NEW NUMBER

Staff Title Phone Email
Gerald St.Onge Acting Director, Publishing Services 213.473.8401 gerald.stonge@lacity.org  
Richard Malvino Pre-Press Supervisor 213.473.8415 richard.malvino@lacity.org  
Ron Gallegos Press Room Supervisor 213.473.8418 ron.gallegos@lacity.org  
Amelia Lloyd Office Manager 213.473.8402 amelia.lloyd@lacity.org
Michael McCarthy PR Clerk 213.473.8410 michael.mccarthy@lacity.org
Myrna Pilkington Accounts Payable 213.473.8409 myrna.pilkington@lacity.org
Jong Kim Accounts Receivable 213.473.8406 jong.kim@lacity.org
Marie Saraos Clerk Typist/ Customer Services 213.473.8412 marie.saraos@lacity.org
Abby Truong Production Planning 213.473.8290 abby.truong@lacity.org
Lisa Chen System Support    

Publishing Srv-Piper Tech
555 Ramirez Street,
Space 200
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Mail Stop # 711
Phone: (213)473.8400
Fax: (213)473.8416

4 LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU

Business Hours
M-F, 6:30 a.m - 11:30p.m
Walk-In Hours Closes
at 5:00 p.m. on Friday.
................................ ...................................   ................................
LA Mall-Central Dup
201 N. Los Angeles St.
Space 8A
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Mail Stop #716
Phone: (213)922.9709
Fax (213)922.9711
Garland Bld-Central Dup
1200 W. 7th Street
4 Floor GSD
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Mail Stop # CDD 4 floor
Phone: (213)744.7369
Fax (213)808.8807
Public Work-Central Dup
1149 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Mail Stop #
Phone: (213)485.5701
Fax (213)847.2308

    PUBLISHING INDEX

Order Printing/Business Card Online

Request Quotation Online

Get Started
Schedule Job

Business Card Ordering
Instructions

Citywide Copier Program

Central Duplicating and Prices List

Variable Print and Print-to-Mail

Graphic Design

Signs, Banners, Presentation Graphics

Electronic Forms Design

News

Procedures For Summary Billing

Mass Mailings at Public Expense

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us

Feedback

 

 
 
  All Rights Reserved

  This page was   

City of Los Angeles 2006 Publishing Services