Supply Services Contact Information

Supply Services (Procurement):
Director - Melissa Yusilon, melissa.yusilon@lacity.org 213-928-9557
Assistant Director - Troy Lee, troy.lee@lacity.org 213-928-9506
Assistant Director - Connie Espinoza, connie.espinoza@lacity.org 213-928-9546
Construction, Maintenance and Automotive Commodity Group Supervisor – Brillando Valmonte, brillando.valmonte@lacity.org 213-928-9546
Industrial Commodity Group Supervisor – Benjamin Ocampo, benjamin.ocampo@lacity.org 310-648-5665
Public Safety Commodity Group Supervisor – Martha Medina, martha.medina@lacity.org 213-928-9536
General Operations and IT Commodity Group Supervisor – Kitty Pai, kitty.pai@lacity.org 213-928-9529

Supplier and Customer Relations:
Director – Maiyo Lara, maiyo.lara@lacity.org 213-928-9525
Front Desk/General Help-Desk – gsd.centralp@lacity.org / askvss@lacity.org 213-928-9500
Personnel/Public Records - Carrie Lemus, carolyn.lemus@lacity.org  213-928-8396
Inventory – Brad Duvall, brad.duvall@lacity.org 213-928-9543
Sweat-free / Blanket Authorities -  Brian Swanson, brian.swanson@lacity.org 213-928-9541
BIP / Vendor Outreach - Isaac Ike, isaac.ike@lacity.org 213-928-9502
Supplier Performance -  Christine Rosenberry, christine.rosenberry@lacity.org 213-928-9554
Records Retention - Carrie Lemus, carolyn.lemus@lacity.org  213-928-8396

Payment Services:
Manager - Monique Atkinson, monique.atkinson@lacity.org 213-473-8130
Assistant Manager - Imelda De Guzman, imelda.deguzman@lacity.org 213-473-8133

FMS 2.0 System Support:
Manager - Alfred Lopez, alfred.lopez@lacity.org 213-473-8129
FMS 2.0 Procurement Help-Desk: 213-473-8595

Distribution Center – General (DCG) Office:
213-473-8050 or nate.allen@lacity.org

Salvage Section:
213-473-8200 or gsd.salvagehelp@lacity.org